IMG_7870.JPG
 
Direct Contact

Marketing & Sales

Ann-Britt Trogen
VP Marketing & Sales
+46 (0)708 66 60 48
ann-britt.trogen@emtunga.com

Mikael Palmgren
Bid Manager
+46 (0)725 35 43 78
mikael.palmgren@emtunga.com

Christofer Edström
Managing Director
+46 (0)733 35 15 01
christofer.edstrom@emtunga.com

Finance

Trond Jordanger
CFO
+46 (0)708 80 75 45
trond.jordanger@emtunga.com

Construction and Safety

Sven Jonsson
VP Operations & HSE
+46 (0)703 16 40 04
sven.jonsson@emtunga.com

Engineering

Anneli Silfverberg
VP Engineering
+46 (0)702 83 11 20
anneli.silfverberg@emtunga.com

Peter Ivarsson
Technical Specialist Manager
+46 (0)708 10 33 84
peter.ivarsson@emtunga.com

LQ Completion & Document Control

Ulrika Ekre
MC/Commissioning & DC Manager
+46 (0)721 64 67 11
ulrika.ekre@emtunga.com

Warehouse & Goods Reception

+46 (0)721 66 34 60

Procurement

Helena Thoresson
Procurement Manager
+46 (0)708 64 42 29
helena.thoresson@emtunga.com

Project Management

Carl-Henrik Gustafsson
VP Projects
+46 (0)709 60 08 69
carl-henrik.gustafsson@emtunga.com

Maria Djärv
Deputy Senior Project Manager
+46 (0)733 24 62 81
maria.djarv@emtunga.com

Quality Assurance

Emilia Tönsgård
Quality Assurance Manager
+46 (0)733-61 85 59
emilia.tonsgard@emtunga.com

Human Relations

Rebecca Eriksson Lyrdal
HR Manager
+46 (0)709 723 459
rebecca.erikssonlyrdal@emtunga.com

Contracts

Henrik Lauenstein
VP Contracts
+46 (0)705 17 05 11
henrik.lauenstein@emtunga.com


Enquiries

Please use this form to reach out to us and we will come back to you as soon as possible.
For urgent or safety related matters please reach out direct to one of our friendly colleagues.

Name *
Name
Offices

Emtunga Office and Construction Site

Emtunga Solutions AB
Ekvägen 26
SE-534 23 Vara
Sweden

 
 

Gothenburg Office

Johan på Gårdas gata 5a
SE-412 50, Gothenburg
Sweden

 
 

Gothenburg Construction Site

Emtunga Solutions AB
Arendals Allé 28, Byggnad ARN
SE-418 79 Gothenburg
Sweden