Management Team

For further information please contact one of our representatives:

Managing Director
Christofer Edström
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 01
E-mail: christofer.edstrom@emtunga.com

VP Sales & Business Development
Peter Gabrielsson
Telephone: +46 706 08 71 88
E-mail: peter.gabrielsson@emtunga.com

VP Projects & HSE
Vice President
Sven Jonsson
Telephone: +46 703 16 40 04
E-mail: sven.jonsson@emtunga.com
VP Engineering, Procurement & IT
Vice President
Anders Palmgren
Telephone: +46 706 39 06 71
E-mail: anders.palmgren@emtunga.com
Production Manager
Niklas Rosman
Telephone: +46 733 57 12 10
E-mail: niklas.rosman@emtunga.com

LQ Extensions and Refurbishment Manager
Ann-Britt Trogen
Telephone: +46 708 66 60 48
E-mail: ann-britt.trogen@emtunga.com


VP Finance
Peter Flyckt
Telephone: +46 733 35 16 06
E-mail: peter.flyckt@emtunga.com

Anna-Valentin_176x176.gif HR Manager
Anna Valentin
Telephone: +46 709 72 34 59
E-mail: anna.valentin@emtunga.com