Production & Planning

Production Manager
Niklas Rosman
Telephone: +46 733 57 12 10
E-mail: niklas.rosman@emtunga.com

Project Planner
Åsa Högberg
Telephone: +46 732 33 29 16
E-mail: asa.hogberg@emtunga.com

Project Planner
Andrea Wallenius Eriksson
Telephone: +46 725 52 10 60
E-mail: Andrea.WalleniusEriksson@emtunga.com

 

Construction Manager
Stefan Johansson
Telephone: +46 705 21 06 00
E-mail: stefan.johansson@emtunga.com

Construction Manager
Christian Leser
Telephone: +46 733 20 23 73
E-mail: christian.leser@emtunga.com

Construction Manager
Joakim Bender
Telephone: +46 706 86 03 82
E-mail: joakim.bender@emtunga.com

Installation Leader, Piping
Magnus Gunnarsson
Telephone: +46 708 20 39 62 
E-mail: magnus.gunnarsson@emtunga.com

Material Coordinator
Tommy Johansson
Telephone: +46 733 20 24 30
E-mail: tommy.johansson@emtunga.com

Material Coordinator
Maria Delwer
Telephone: +46 721 66 34 60
E-mail: maria.delwer@emtunga.com

Architectural Supervisor
Zsolt Gungl
Telephone: +46 766 39 98 71

Blue collar
Martin Laag

Blue collar
Dan Bartman
Telephone: +46 729 76 92 91

Blue collar
Sven-Olof Niklasson
Telephone: +46 729 76 93 31

Overhead crane driver
Jimmy Johansson
Telephone: +46 708 63 88 76

Load Out & Transport Manager
Jerker Paulusson
Telephone: +46 734 42 60 70
E-mail: jerker.paulusson@emtunga.com