Engineering


VP Engineering, Procurement & IT
Vice President
Anders Palmgren
Telephone: +46 706 39 06 71
E-mail: anders.palmgren@emtunga.com

Project Engineering & Procurement Manager
Martin Jürisoo
Telephone: +46 706 39 06 83
E-mail: martin.jurisoo@emtunga.com

Project Engineering & Procurement Manager
Lars-Gunnar Wallenius
Telephone: +46 733 57 12 05
E-mail: lars-gunnar.wallenius@emtunga.com

Design Coordinator/CAD Specialist
Mattias Jagefeldt
Telephone: +46 708 63 05 65
E-mail: mattias.jagefeldt@emtunga.com

Design Coordinator
Markus Morichetto
Telephone: +46 708 70 74 02
E-mail: markus.morichetto@emtunga.com

Design Coordinator
Mikael Palmgren
Telephone: +46 72 535 43 78
E-mail: mikael.palmgren@emtunga.com

Senior Project Engineer
Structural

Lars Johansson
Telephone: +46 733 85 15 33
E-mail: lars.johansson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Structural

Raif Jasarevic
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 79
E-mail: raif.jasarevic@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Structural
Stephan Nord
Telephone: +46 733 25 51 23
E-mail: stephan.nord@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Structural
Anders Marklinder
Telephone: +46 733 35 16 34
E-mail: anders.marklinder@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Structural
Frank Johansson
Telephone: +46 703 20 72 64
E-mail: frank.johansson@emtunga.com

Senior Project Engineer
Architectural

Jonas Olsson
Telephone: +46 706 39 06 70
E-mail: jonas.olsson@emtunga.com

Project Engineer
Architectural

Thommy Carlsson
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 52
E-mail: thommy.carlsson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Architectural

Krister Karlsson
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 29
E-mail: krister.karlsson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Architectural
Ulf Sjöström
Telephone: +46 733 25 54 43
E-mail: ulf.sjostrom@emtunga.com

Project Engineer
Architectural
Elin Sandén
Telephone: +46 768 68 61 67
E-mail: elin.sanden@emtunga.com

 

Senior Project Engineer
Piping
Mats-Erik Larsson
Telephone: +46 706 36 01 98
E-mail: mats-erik.larsson@emtunga.com
Senior Project Engineer
Piping
Peter Ivarsson
Telephone: +46 708 10 33 84
E-mail: peter.ivarsson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer Piping
Anders Jakobsson
Telephone: +46 733 96 33 02
E-mail: anders.jakobsson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Piping
Erik Karlsson
Telephone: +46 708 70 65 98
E-mail: erik.karlsson@emtunga.com


Project Engineer
HVAC

Göran Larsson
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 81
E-mail: goran.larsson@emtunga.com

 

Project Engineer
HVAC

Andreas Andersson
Telephone: +46 721 64 71 08
E-mail: andreas.andersson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
HVAC

Claes Vestberg
Telephone: +46 709 78 24 35
E-mail: claes.vestberg@emtunga.com
Senior Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Anders Middelman
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 43
E-mail: anders.middelman@emtunga.com
Senior Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication

Henrik Torstensson
Telephone: +46 733 35 15 42
E-mail: henrik.torstensson@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Ulrika Ekre
Telephone: +46 721 64 67 11
E-mail: ulrika.ekre@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Patrik Holmén
Telephone: +46 707 73 15 11
E-mail: patrik.holmen@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Henrik Nordström
Telephone: +46 734 14 70 39
E-mail: henrik.nordstrom@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Erik Sjöberg
Telephone: +46 733 93 55 60
E-mail: erik.sjoberg@emtunga.com
Project Engineer
Electrical/Instrument/Telecommunication
Erik Bernesjö
Telephone: +46 709 32 09 06
E-mail: erik.bernesjo@emtunga.com
IT
Tomas Björkman

Telephone: +46 733 25 54 48
E-mail: tomas.bjorkman@emtunga.com